Taylor Drops 'You All Over Me' From The Vault - Hear It Here!

Taylor Swift is working on the re-recording her first six albums and the first to be shared with fans is Fearless. Taylor also revealed she has six unreleased songs “From the Vault.”

“These are songs that I’m calling ‘from the vault,’ and I call them that because there are songs that I wrote over the course of my career that were meant for certain albums, but didn’t end up making the track list for reasons that, to me, don’t really matter now,” she explained of the tracks that didn’t make the original album cut. 

The first song is called “You All Over Me (From The Vault).” Featuring Marren Morris